fbpx


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rouse & Co. International

Sara Holder

Partner

Mob No. / Direct No. 0552210881

T : 04 2247678

F : 04 2247658

E: sholder@iprights.com

Rouse & Co. International

Chad Dowle

Partner

Mob No. / Direct No. 055 2210885

T : 04 2247678

F : 04 2247658

E: cdowle@iprights.com

Rouse & Co. International

Bassel El Turk

Senior Associate

Mob No. / Direct No. 0552210883

T : 04 2247678

F : 04 2247658

E: belturk@iprights.com

SABA & Co.

Hady Khawand

Partner & Country Manager

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 55 95 388

T : 04 2959650

F : 04 2959651

E: hkhawand@sabaip.com

SABA & Co.

Saba & Co. (General Email)

E: uae@sabaip.com

Sanofi-Aventis

Mr. Dominique Woloch

Regional Security Director / Sanofi

Mob No. / Direct No. 0566247311

E: Dominique.woloch@sanofi.com

Sanofi-Aventis

Dalia Fouad

AC coordinatorr Gulf Countries / Sanofi

Mob No. / Direct No. 0503555757

E: Dalia.Fouad@sanofi.com

Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

Mr. Elmar Sachsenhauser

Director Industrial Schaeffler Middle East

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 696 0822

T : 04 8144546

F : 04 8144604

E: Elmar.Sachsenhauser@schaeffler.com

Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

Mr. Jamil Antary

Sales and Marketing Director

Mob No. / Direct No. 0505579353

T : 04 8144520

F : 04 8144603

E: Jamil.Antary@schaeffler.com

Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

Ms. Mona Hadi Salih

Brand Protection Manager

T : +49 7223 9412911

F : +49 7223 9412950

E: Mona.Hadi-Salih@schaeffler.com