fbpx


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Louis Vuitton

Malek Hannouf

Anti-Counterfeiting Manager ,
Middle East & India

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 6862034

T : +971 4 8048414

F : +971 4 8048499

E: m.hannouf@ae.vuitton.com

Merck Sharp & Dohme

Khaldoun Odeh

Associate Director, Global Security

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 4553254

T : 04 4269136

F : 04 4269203

E: khaldoun.odeh@merck.com

Nestle Middle East FZE

Linda Mouaz

Legal Manager

T : (04) 8079247

F : (04) 8839000

E: rekialinda.mouaz@ae.nestle.com

Nestle Middle East FZE

Judy Cuevas

Trademark Specialist

Mob No. / Direct No. 055 600 8424

T : 04 8079174

F : 04 8839000

E: Judy.Cuevas@ae.nestle.com

Nike

Mohamed Kamal

BRAND PROTECTION MANAGER – Middle East

Mob No. / Direct No. 0506 400561

T : 04 4335372

F : 04 4389641

E: mohamed.kamal@nike.com

Pfizer Gulf FZ LLC

Steve Jones

Director Global Security EMEA

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 506 0752
D: 04 453 2107

T : 04 4532000

F : 04 4532000

E: steven.jones@pfizer.com

Philip Morris International

Ismail Al-Ghussein

E: Ismail.Al-Ghussein@pmi.com

Philip Morris International

Rwaida Bou Ajram

Manager CA AE & Communications, Corporate Affairs ME

Mob No. / Direct No. 056686 3326

T : 04 3696122

F : 04 3696286

E: Rwaida.BouAjram@pmi.com

Philip Morris International

Tamer Shabana

Director Corporate Affairs Middle East

Mob No. / Direct No. 0566442633

T : 04 3696125

F : 04 3696286

E: Tamer.shabana@pmi.com

Procter & Gamble

Hadi Alkanani

Regional BP Manager, Middle East, Pakistan & India

Mob No. / Direct No. +966 50 5670649

T : +966126538834

F : +966126538833

E: Alkanani.hy@pg.com