fbpx


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ford Motor Company

Chris Noel

Director Customer Service Operations

Mob No. / Direct No. 050-4540388

T: 04-3327767 Ext. 243

F: +04-3327266

E: cnoel1@ford.com

GlaxoSmithKline Export Ltd.

Ramez Sawiris

Regulatory &Medical Affairs
International

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 6828428

T : +9714 3769503

F : +9714 3928549

E: amez.x.sawiris@gsk.com

GlaxoSmithKline Export Ltd.

Shahid Mehmood

Regional Quality Head- MENA

Mob No. / Direct No. 0567754626

T : +971 4 376 9580

F : +971 4392 8549

E: shahid.s.mehmood@gsk.com

Hewlett Packard

Matt Drew

Regional Investigations Manager EMEA  –  Global Security Group

Mob No. / Direct No. +44 7920 580 926

E: matt.drew@hp.com

Hewlett Packard

Aziz Mohamed

Mob No. / Direct No. +971 566765376

T : +9715 6676 5376

E: aziz.mohamed@hp.com

Hewlett Packard

Wael Adhami

Middle East, KSA & Egypt ACF Investigations Manager

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 107 1802

T : 04 444 5879

F : 04 391 2600

E: wael.adhami@hp.com

Hogan lovells

Peter Hansen

Head of IP , Middle East

Mob No. / Direct No. 04 3779393

T : 04 3779377

F : 04 3779378

E: peter.hansen@hoganlovells.com

Imperial Tobacco International

Nasser bakkar

Corporate Affairs Director – Middle East Imperial Tobacco Group

Mob No. / Direct No. 971 50 18 898 07

E: Nasser.bakkar@me.imptob.com

Johnson & Johnson Company

Angy Sidhom

Head of Operations and Quality JJDSC MEA

Mob No. / Direct No. 0566835722

T : 04 4297411

E: asidhom@its.jnj.com

Johnson & Johnson Company

George Paraskevadis

Supply Chain Director

Mob No. / Direct No. 0566563177

T : 04 4297358

E: gparaske@its.jnj.com