fbpx

BRAND OWNERS – VOTING


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hewlett Packard

Wael Adhami

Middle East, KSA & Egypt ACF Investigations Manager

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 107 1802

T : 04 444 5879

F : 04 391 2600

E: wael.adhami@hp.com

JT International Luxembourg S.A

Santiago Llairó

Corporate Affairs & Communications Director Middle East and Sub-Saharan Africa

Mob No. / Direct No. 44 7825 939 055

O : +44 1932 372 939

E: santiago.llairo@jti.com

JT International Luxembourg S.A

Ali Atani

CA&C Manager GCC

Mob No. / Direct No. 0527994258

T : 044376700

F : 04 3639745

E: ali.itani@jti.com

JT International Luxembourg S.A

Mark Hosty

Anti-Illicit Trade Director
Middle East, Near East, Africa & Turkey

E: mark.hosty@jti.com

JT International Luxembourg S.A

Andy Carter

MENEAT & WWDF AIT Director

T : +441270504525

E: Andy.Carter@jti.com

Louis Vuitton

Malek Hannouf

Anti-Counterfeiting Manager ,
Middle East & India

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 6862034

T : +971 4 8048414

F : +971 4 8048499

E: m.hannouf@ae.vuitton.com

Nestle Middle East FZE

Linda Mouaz

Legal Manager

T : (04) 8079247

F : (04) 8839000

E: rekialinda.mouaz@ae.nestle.com

Nestle Middle East FZE

Judy Cuevas

Trademark Specialist

Mob No. / Direct No. 055 600 8424

T : 04 8079174

F : 04 8839000

E: Judy.Cuevas@ae.nestle.com

Pfizer Gulf FZ LLC

Steve Jones

Director Global Security EMEA

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 506 0752
D: 04 453 2107

T : 04 4532000

F : 04 4532000

E: steven.jones@pfizer.com

Philip Morris International

Ismail Al-Ghussein

E: Ismail.Al-Ghussein@pmi.com