fbpx

BRAND OWNERS – NON-VOTING


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Johnson & Johnson Company

Tim Hayes

Director Brand Protection EMEA

Mob No. / Direct No. (+44)7990530731

T : +44 1506594710

E: thayes2@its.jnj.com

Johnson & Johnson Company

Giancarlo Faedda

Supply Chain Director

Mob No. / Direct No. 0566769188

T : 04 4394145

E: gfaedda@its.jnj.com

Kao Brands Company

Mazen Abou El Naja

Associate Director

Mob No. / Direct No. 050-6252480

T : 04 8817991

F : 04 8817992

E: Mazen.abouelnaja@kao.com

Kao Brands Company

Suba ophelia

E: Suba.Ophelia@kao.com

Merck Sharp & Dohme

Khaldoun Odeh

Associate Director, Global Security

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 4553254

T : 04 4269136

F : 04 4269203

E: khaldoun.odeh@merck.com

Nike

Mohamed Kamal

BRAND PROTECTION MANAGER – Middle East

Mob No. / Direct No. 0506 400561

T : 04 4335372

F : 04 4389641

E: mohamed.kamal@nike.com

Sanofi-Aventis

Mr. Dominique Woloch

Regional Security Director / Sanofi

Mob No. / Direct No. 0566247311

E: Dominique.woloch@sanofi.com

Sanofi-Aventis

Dalia Fouad

AC coordinatorr Gulf Countries / Sanofi

Mob No. / Direct No. 0503555757

E: Dalia.Fouad@sanofi.com

Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

Mr. Elmar Sachsenhauser

Director Industrial Schaeffler Middle East

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 696 0822

T : 04 8144546

F : 04 8144604

E: Elmar.Sachsenhauser@schaeffler.com

Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

Mr. Jamil Antary

Sales and Marketing Director

Mob No. / Direct No. 0505579353

T : 04 8144520

F : 04 8144603

E: Jamil.Antary@schaeffler.com