fbpx


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Beiersdorf Middle East

Imad Mokdad

Senior CIS Support – Middle East Beiersdorf AG

Mob No. / Direct No. +961 70 898088

T : +96178817116

E: Imad.Mokdad@Beiersdorf.com

BMW Group Middle East

Kai Windemuth

Area Manager Aftersales

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 4641883

T : 04 3132658

F : 04 3300126

E: Kai.Windemuth@bmw.com

BMW Group Middle East

Rami Abdallah from Saba & CO

BMW Regional Brand Protection Manager and Legal Consultant at Saba & Co. TMP

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 2247820

T : 04 2959650

F : 04 2959651

E: rabdallah@sabaip.com

British American Tobacco

Elie Atallah

Anti Illicit Trade & Excise Manager – ME

Mob No. / Direct No. +97150 4515826

T: 009714 3659667

E: elie_atallah@bat.com

British American Tobacco

Maher Maktabi

AIT Intelligence Analyst ME

Mob No. / Direct No. +971508104610

T: +97143659637

F: +97143697404

E: Maher_Maktabi@bat.com

Cedar White Bradley

ROSY

E: halim.shehadeh@cedarwhite.com

Clyde & Co.

Rob Deans

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 559 6731

T : 04-3311102

E: Rob.Deans@clydeco.ae

Dabure

Saikat Mukherjee

Head Legal for Dabur International

Mob No. / Direct No. 0568293697

E: saikat.mukherjee@dabur.com

Dabure

Manish Mathur

CFO

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 5851650

T : 04 88 17689

F : 04 8817734

E: m.mathur@dabur.com

Daimler Middle East FZE

Mohamed Soliman

Inintellectual Property Protection Executive After Sales

Mob No. / Direct No. 0566867857

T : +971-(0)4 80 75 236

F : +971-(0)4 88 33 201

E: mohamed.soliman@daimler.com