fbpx


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Unilever

Zafar Khan 

BP Coordinator

Mob No. / Direct No.  +966500192265 

T : +966126226777

F : +966126224944

E: Zafar.khan@unilever.com

Unilever

Abdulla Al-Obadli 

BP Manager– Gulf

Mob No. / Direct No. 0506550418

T : 04 5098681

F : 04 357 6812

E:  abdulla.obadli@unilever.com 

Unilever

Isam Badwailan

BP Director– NAME MCO, Turkey & Malta

Mob No. / Direct No. 966505666919 

T : +966126226777

F : +966126224944

E: Isam.badwailan@unilever.com

UTPS (UNITED TRADEMARK & PATENT SERVICES

Arielle Juillard-Monchablon

Senior Intellectual Property Lawyer

Mob No. / Direct No. 055-947-9333

T : 04 343 7544

F : 04 343 7546

E: arielle@unitediplaw.ae dubai@unitedtm.com

UTPS (UNITED TRADEMARK & PATENT SERVICES

Sarmad Hasan Manto

IP Specialist

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 788 3060

T : 04 343 7544

F : 04 343 7546

E: sarmad@united-ip.ae dubai@unitedtm.com

UTPS (UNITED TRADEMARK & PATENT SERVICES

Maria Farrukh Irfan Khan

Owner / Barrister-at-Law

Mob No. / Direct No. 050-4624385

T : 04 3437544

F : 04 343 7546

E: Maria.khan@unitedtm.com dubai@unitedtm.com