fbpx


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Beiersdorf Middle East

Imad Mokdad

Senior CIS Support – Middle East Beiersdorf AG

Mob No. / Direct No. +961 70 898088

T : +96178817116

E: Imad.Mokdad@Beiersdorf.com

Beiersdorf Middle East

Cameron Walker

Regional Brand Protection Manager Middle East, Turkey, Africa and India

Mob No. / Direct No. +971 561164800

(DMC) +971 (4) 4466145

(JAFZ) +971 (4) 8819079

F: (JAFZ) +971 (4) 8818073

E: Cameron.Walker@Beiersdorf.com

BMW Group Middle East

Rami Abdallah from Saba & CO

BMW Regional Brand Protection Manager and Legal Consultant at Saba & Co. TMP

Mob No. / Direct No. 050 2247820

T : 04 2959650

F : 04 2959651

E: rabdallah@sabaip.com

BMW Group Middle East

Kai Windemuth

Area Manager Aftersales

Mob No. / Direct No. 056 4641883

T : 04 3132658

F : 04 3300126

E: Kai.Windemuth@bmw.com

British American Tobacco

Maher Maktabi

AIT Intelligence Analyst ME

Mob No. / Direct No. +971508104610

T: +97143659637

F: +97143697404

E: Maher_Maktabi@bat.com

British American Tobacco

Elie Atallah

Anti Illicit Trade & Excise Manager – ME

Mob No. / Direct No. +97150 4515826

T: 009714 3659667

E: elie_atallah@bat.com