fbpx


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abu Setta & Partners SMAS-IP

Zahra Ragbi

Marketing Specialist

Mob No. / Direct No. 0561169128

T : 04 3687393

F : 04 3687412

E: zahra@smas-ip.com

Abu Setta & Partners SMAS-IP

Fatima ARRAD

Manager

Mob No. / Direct No. 0502598655

T : 04 3687393

F : 04 3687412

E: fatima@smas-ip.com

Abu Setta & Partners SMAS-IP

Nedal Al Kharouf

General Manager

Mob No. / Direct No. +966504114456

T : +966 11 412 7711

F : +966 11 412 7733

E: n.kharouf@smas-ip.com

AHMED SEDDIQI & SONS LLC

AbdulHamied Seddiqi

Vice-Chairman

Mob No. / Direct No. 050-6458998

T : 04 332 3777

F : 04 3323666

E: hs@seddiqi.com

AHMED SEDDIQI & SONS LLC

Ms. Amira Fayad El-Turk

Legal Executive

Mob No. / Direct No. +971569910945

T : 04 332 3777

F : 04 3323666

E: amira@seddiqi.com

AHMED SEDDIQI & SONS LLC

Ms. Ghada Qaisi Audi

Head of Legal

Mob No. / Direct No. +971562251779

T : 04 332 3777

F : 04 3323666

E: ghada@seddiqi.com

AHMED SEDDIQI & SONS LLC

Mr. Christophe Nicaise

CEO

Mob No. / Direct No. 050-5538522

T : 04 332 3777

F : 04 3323666

E: christophe@seddiqi.com

Al-Tamimi & Co.

Nazima

T : 04-3641641

E: N.Punjabi@tamimi.com

Al-Tamimi & Co.

Omar Obeidat

Mob No. / Direct No. 050-4579815

T : 04-3641641

E: o.obeidat@tamimi.com